INJURED JOCKEYS FUND
FREEPHONE HOTLINE: 08080 453 453 +44(0)1162969461 LOGIN / SIGNUP MY BASKET
Home > In Attendance

In Attendance

The Injured Jockey Fund will attending the following race meetings in 2023/24 with a selection of gifts for you to purchase on the day.

Fakenham Wednesday 01.11.23
Stratford Thursday 02.11.23
Doncaster Goffs NH Sales  Friday 03.11.23
Wetherby Friday 03.11.23
Wetherby Saturday 04.11.23
Ascot  Saturday  04.11.23
Carlisle Sunday 05.11.23
Huntingdon Sunday 05.11.23
Hereford Monday 06.11.23
Warwick Tuesday 07.11.23
Warwick Wednesday  08.11.23
Tattersalls Thursday 09.11.23
Ludlow Thursday 09.11.23
Newbury Thursday 09.11.23
Exeter Friday 10.11.23
Hexham Friday 10.11.23
Thurlow Pop up Christmas shop Friday 10.11.23
Kelso Saturday 11.11.23
Wincanton Saturday 11.11.23
Sandown Park Sunday 12.11.23
Bangor-on-Dee Wednesday 15.11.23
Huntingdon Tuesday 14.11.23
Market Rasen Thursday 16.11.23
Taunton Thursday 16.11.23
Newcastle Friday 17.11.23
Cheltenham Friday 17.11.23
Wetherby Saturday 18.11.23
Cheltenham Saturday 18.11.23
Cheltenham Sunday 19.11.23
Fontwell Sunday 19.11.23
Exeter Monday 20.11.23
Plumpton Monday 20.11.23
Fakenham Tuesday 21.11.23
Ffos Las Wednesday 22.11.23
Warwick Wednesday 22.11.23
Wincanton Thursday 23.11.23
Ascot  Friday 24.11.23
Catterick Bridge Friday 24.11.23
Ascot  Saturday 25.11.23
Haydock Park Saturday 25.11.23
Exeter Sunday 26.11.23
Uttoxeter Sunday 26.11.23
Tattersalls Monday 27.11.23
Ludlow Monday 27.11.23
Tattersalls Tuesday 28.11.23
Southwell Tuesday 28.11.23
Hereford Tuesday 29.11.23
Tattersalls Wednesday 30.11.23
Taunton Thursday 30.11.23
Tattersalls  Friday 01.12.23
Doncaster Friday 01.12.23
Musselburgh Monday 01.12.23
Doncaster Saturday 02.12.23
Newbury Friday 01.12.23
Bangor-on-Dee Saturday 02.12.23
Newbury Saturday 02.12.23
Newcastle Saturday 02.12.23
Carlisle Sunday 03.12.23
Leicester Sunday 03.12.23
Tattersalls Monday 4-7.12.23
Ayr  Monday 04.12.23
Southwell Tuesday 05.12.23
Haydock Park Wednesday 06.12.23
Ludlow Wednesday 06.12.23
Wincanton Thursday 07.12.23
Exeter Friday 08.12.23
Sandown Park Friday 08.12.23
Sedgefield Friday 08.12.23
Aintree  Saturday 09.12.23
Chepstow Saturday 09.12.23
Sandown Park Saturday 09.12.23
Wetherby Saturday 09.12.23
Huntingdon Sunday 10.12.23
Kelso Sunday 10.12.23
Fontwell Tuesday 12.12.23
Hexham Wednesday 13.12.23
Warwick Thursday 14.12.23
Bangor-on-Dee Friday 15.12.23
Cheltenham Friday 15.12.23
Cheltenham Saturday 16.12.23
Carlisle Sunday 03.12.23
Market Rasen Thursday 07.12.23
Plumpton Monday 04.12.23
Musselburgh Monday 18.12.23
Fakenham Tuesday 19.12.23
Catterick Bridge Tuesday 19.12.23
Wincanton Tuesday 19.12.23
Taunton Thursday  14.12.23
Hereford Saturday 16.12.23
Newbury Wednesday 20.12.23
Exeter Thursday 21.12.23 
Ascot  Friday 22.12.23
Ascot  Saturday 23.12.23