FREEPHONE HOTLINE: 08080 453 453 +44(0)1162969461 LOGIN / SIGNUP MY BASKET
Top Trumps

Top Trumps

This Injured Jockeys Fund special edition of Top Trumps celebrates our 60th Anniversary year! Featuring 30 jockeys you compete with your rivals' comparing stats on number of winners in Great Britain. Who had the most wins in a season, the most Championships and other categories. If your jockey has the highest number, you Trump your opponents.

Jockeys are:

NH: John Francome, Jonjo O'Neill, Richard Dunwoody, Sir Anthony McCoy, Peter Scudamore, Tom Scudamore, Richard Johnson, Mick Fitzgerald, Adrian Maguire, Norman Williamson, Noel Fehily, Andrew Thornton, Timmy Murphy, Tony Dobbin and Lucy Alexander. Flat: Lester Piggott, Frankie Dettori, Pat Eddery, Willie Carson, Joe Mercer, Edward Hide, Steve Cauthen, Walter Swinburn, Kieran Fallon, George Baker, Kevin Darley, Seb Sanders, Richard Hughes, Ted Durcan, and Alex Greaves.

This game has been enabled by the kind support of the Sir Peter O'Sullevan Charitable Trust.

Ref: 23061
Price: £